School Board Recognition Week Feb. 10-16, 2019

Larry Anderson, Eric McSwain, Shauna Young, Michelle Howell, Gary Gose, John Stroupe, Matt Hudson

School Board Recognition Week February 10-16, 2019

Thank you, Larry, Eric, Shauna, Michelle, Gary, John, and Matt for your dedicated service to the students, parents, faculty, staff, and greater community of the Fayette R-III School District.  

"Building a service mindset adds a value to everything you do." ~Santosh Nair