• Welcome to the
    Daly Elementary/Clark Middle School Library 


     Mrs. Bagby

    Hours - Tuesday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
    email - jbagby@fayetteschool.org


    Mrs. Janine Bagby is our library media specialist.
    Jan holds a bachelor's degree from Stephens College and a master's degree from the University of Central Missouri State in Warrensburg. Mrs. Bagby has been our LMS since 2001 and has been employed at the Fayette School District for 26 years.

     Mrs. Angie Conrow is our library media center aide. 
    Angie helps in our library on a part-time basis and has assisted in the library for many years. 


     Mission Statement
    The goal of the Fayette R-III Library Media Center program is to provide
    appropriate services and materials to all patrons. 
    It is ultimately
    designed to support the curriculum and encourage personal growth.


    The library media program is aligned with the district's CSIP and student performance data.



  • curbside


    Curbside library book check out is now available for our virtual students!

    For more information and to access our school library catalog and resources click here... 
     helpful links.





    Comments (-1)



     book awards


    Missouri Reader Awards!!!

    Each year 10-12 titles are nominated for the Missouri reader awards. They will be voted on in our library during the first week of March and the winner will be announced in April.


    Show-me Award
    Titles will be voted on by 1st-3rd grade students. You must read at least 6 titles to vote.

     Show Me Award

    Mark Twain Award
    Titles will be voted on by 4th-6th grade students. You must read at least 4 titles to vote.

    Mark Twain Award


    Truman Award
    Titles will be voted on by 6th-8th grade sudents. You must read at least 4 titles to vote. 

    Truman Award  

    Comments (-1)